Northeast Ohio Metro Fact Sheets

by | Sep 3, 2013

What Matters to Metros™ research bears specific implications for the four largest metropolitan areas in Northeast Ohio: Akron, Canton, Cleveland and Youngstown/Warren. This research provides data that civic leaders can use to ask more strategic questions about how “growth” can be pursued, and to identify their own distinct approaches to get there. To view local Metropolitan Statistical Area (MSA) data and discussion points, click on the links below.